关于

描述

锦翻拍MOD是企图重振原来的“骑士与商人:破碎王国”的战略游戏。
锦翻拍可执行文件是免费软件,由爱好者建立。应用程序中使用:Delphi 6中,德尔福7,FastMM4,拉撒路时,OpenGL,Op​​enAL的,Zlib压缩,PNGImage,MadExcept,libZPlay。

 

系统要求

骑士与商人重制版硬件需求:
- 微软的Windows 98,Windows XP,Vista或Windows7;
- 500 MHz或更快的处理器;
- 256MB以上的RAM;
- 3D图形加速的OpenGL 1.4兼容;
- 声卡。

 

安装

1. 请按照安装说明运行安装程序。
2. 如果不能自动检测OpenAL的音频驱动程,安装程序将自动安装安装(oalinst.exe)。 您可以再 OpenAL的官方网页上​​找到最新版本: http://connect.creativelabs.com/openal/default.aspx
3. 骑士与商人重制版使用OpenGL渲染引擎,所以你需要有安装OpenGL驱动程序。 同时,请访问你的图形卡制造商的网站获取最新的驱动程序。
4. 开始游戏 - 从桌面/开始菜单,或你选择创建的快捷方式运行KaM_Remake.exe

 

游戏

在游戏中,您可以使用以下快捷键:
Esc键 在游戏菜单中关闭打开的邮件或标签
F1-F4 在游戏菜单中打开相应的选项卡
F5-F8 加快游戏节奏由X1 - 10倍
F11 显示调试面板和菜单
1-9 将选择分配给使用Ctrl 1-9键公寓或者别墅
B 将放置一盏明灯在地图上,你的盟友可以看到
P 暂停游戏
T 同时将压在多人游戏中显示teamnames超过单位
Del 删除游戏开启的讯息
空格键 前往游戏信息提示的位置
←↑→↓ 光标键将移动你周围的地图
滚动 鼠标滚轮 将放大和缩小
退格键将重置缩放比例到100%

安装附加地图:
1. 在骑士与商人重制版的地图文件夹中创建一个子文件夹,并将其命名,例如,“My New Map”(不建议文件夹名称使用中文字符)。
2. 把压缩包内的 .dat和 .map的地图文件重命名“My New Map.dat.dat”和“My New Map.dat.map”。 文件名应与文件夹的名称完全相同。
3. 您也可以新建一个文件名为“My New Map.txt”的文件,其中可以包含任务描述和其他信息,当然,这需要与现有的重制版使用相同的格式。 没有使用正确格式信息的文件将被释放(不被使用),因为这个文件的文件格式可能会改变。

添加自定义的音乐:
你可以把你的MP3/OGG​​文件放在骑士与商人-玩家重制版的音乐文件夹,它们将被自动列入到播放。

 

常问问题.

客户端的崩溃:
如果骑士与商人-玩家重制版在启动过程中崩溃,请发送日志文件到 contact@kamremake.com 如果可能请尽可能提供其他相关信息(如计算机配置,运行环境等)

低帧率:
如果你的游戏速度非常低,可能是因为你的OpenGL驱动程序已经过时。 在主菜单的左上角您可以看到OpenGL版本信息,它应该至少1.4.x. 如果它比此版本低,你需要更新你的显卡驱动程序(检查你的显卡制造商的网站)。

游戏的错误:
有时,当意想不到的事情发生了,你会得到一个“应用程序发生错误“消息。请点击 发送错误报告 按钮将崩溃报告发送给我们。 要知道,有效的崩溃报告将有助于我们修复bug。如果你希望我们能够就相关错误联系你,请留下你的名字和电子邮件地址。

 

已知错误和限制

市政厅和攻城车间无法训练单位。
AI的行为仍然有限。

 

专用服务器

多人专用服务器的可执行文件可用于Windows和Linux的x86和x86_64。 服务器侦听的TCP端口(默认为56789),服务器只是和客户端之间的数据传输枢纽。专用服务器不运行的游戏,它只是负责传递数据包。第一个加入游戏房间的玩家将被赋予“房主”权利,只有“房主”可以调整游戏设置。 如果该客户端断开连接,列表中的下一个玩家赋予“房主”权力。
服务器可以通过文件KaM_Remake_Settings.ini进行设置。 (在第一次创建游戏或服务器时)专用服务器的列表请参考[服务器状态]页面。
To use in a LAN game, first make sure the server will not be published to the master server by setting “AnnounceDedicatedServer=0” in the INI file.要在局域网游戏中使用,首先确保服务器不会受到在INI文件中设置“AnnounceDedicatedServer = 0”被发布到主服务器。 (see above) Then start the dedicated server and ensure it is running properly (it should say “Listening on port 56789”) Please ensure your firewall is allowing clients to connect to the server, by allowing TCP port 56789. (or whichever you chose) You may then connect to it from the same computer and/or other computers. (见上文),然后启动专用服务器,并确保它运行正常(应该说“侦听端口56789”),请确认您的防火墙允许客户端连接到服务器,通过允许TCP端口56789.(或任何你选择)然后,您可以从同一计算机和/或其他计算机连接到它。 (For the same computer, connect to the address 127.0.0.1 or localhost) (在同一台计算机,连接到地址127.0.0.1或本地主机)
若想使用联网游戏功能,你必须从你的路由器转发端口56789(或任何你选择的端口)到您的PC运行的专用服务器。 (端口转发访问的更多信​​息请参考 http://portforward.com/)您选择让您的服务器公开并允许其他玩家加入,那么你可以告诉你的朋友通过服务器列表连接到您的服务器;如果你选择不公开你的服务器,你需要有一个外部的IP地址让你的朋友接入。如果你没有外部IP地址,你可以通过 http://portforward.com/来设置一个外部IP。 如果您在同一台计算机上运行的专用服务器,或在同一局域网上玩,你可以直接使用局域网IP进行局域网游戏。

注:架设专用服务器并不意味着一定要参与多人游戏。 从游戏菜单上点击“启动本地服务器”(Start Local Server)或“启动Internet服务器”(Start Internet Server)具有同样的效果,你必须参加游戏,否则无法进行多人游戏。 而专用服务器则并不需要进行多人游戏,同时,设置专用服务器的主要目的是为了让服务器提供24/7的持续运行,以确保玩家可以在任何时间加入并参与多人游戏。 如果你能提供这种服务,我们会很感激。

Fedora和Ubuntu Linux的版本已经过测试。 如果您对这个版本有任何的意见或者建议,请与Lewin联系 (lewinjh@gmail.com)

 

源代码

骑士与商人 - 玩家重制版的源代码已经在我们的页面上公开:
https://github.com/Kromster80/kam_remake
我们鼓励您使用内部的页面提交游戏bug:
https://github.com/Kromster80/kam_remake/issues

 

项目组成员

主程序 - Krom(kromster80@gmail.com)
程序员 - Lewin(lewinjh@gmail.com)
感谢Alex在2008年介绍了核心设计
感谢StarGazer,是他为设计了新的用户界面鼠标指针与图标
巨大的感谢KAM社区的积极成员(奔,Free_sms_kam,哈罗德,JBSnorro,骑士,Litude(皇家热狗),Merchator,尼克,Thunderwolf,Humbelum,沃什和许多其他人)谁帮助我们与解码,建议,想法和鼓励。

 

法律声明

严禁将此MOD使用于商业用途。
任何已经使用的名称,符号或其他版权材料均是其各自所有者的财产。
如果这个MOD损害了您的软件或硬件,我们不承担任何责任。
对于显而易见的原因,如果未包含此自述文件,任何出版和/或以任何形式共享是不允许的。
您可以在您的网站/服务器/网页上传这个MOD,但请先让我们知道。
我们假设,你(最终用户/玩家)拥有一个正版而定KAM原版游戏,否则,你应该在使用这个MOD之前购买游戏。 如果不这样做将违反许可协议。

About

  Description

The KaM Remake mod is an attempt to reinvigorate the original “Knights and Merchants: The Shattered Kingdom” strategy game. Our goals are to make it work on today’s computers and operating systems, implement a fully featured online multiplayer system, as well as to fix the many bugs in the game engine. To do this we have started from scratch, writing our own code for the game engine but still relying on many original resource files. We assume that you own the original KaM game, (the installer checks for it) otherwise you should buy it – it’s available in a number of online gaming stores.
The KaM Remake executable is freeware and is built by enthusiasts. Applications used: Delphi 6, Delphi 7, FastMM4, Lazarus, OpenGL, OpenAL, zLib, PNGImage, MadExcept, libZPlay.

 

System Requirements

KaM Remake requires:
– Microsoft Windows 98, XP, Vista or Seven;
– 500MHz or faster processor;
– 256MB or more of RAM;
– 3D graphics accelerator OpenGL 1.4 compliant;
– Sound card.

 

Installation

1. Run the installer and follow the installation instructions.
2. The installer will also install the OpenAL audio drivers (oalinst.exe) if they are not detected. The latest version can be found on the official OpenAL page: http://connect.creativelabs.com/openal/default.aspx
3. The KaM Remake uses the OpenGL rendering engine, so you need to have OpenGL drivers installed as well. Visit your graphics card manufacturer site to get the latest drivers available.
4. Launch the mod – KaM_Remake.exe or from the Desktop/Start Menu if you chose to create shortcuts.

 

Gameplay

The following shortcuts are available in the game:
Esc closes the open message or active tab in the game menu
F1-F4 opens corresponding tab in the gameplay menu
F5-F8 speeds up the game pace by x1 – x10
F11 will show debugging panel and menu
1-9 will select units or houses assigned to with Ctrl + 1-9 keys
B will place a beacon on map that your allies can see
P pauses the game
T while pressed will show teamnames over units in multiplayer
Del deletes the open message in game
Spacebar goes to the location of the open message in game
←↑→↓ cursor keys will move you around the map
Scrolling the Mouse wheel will zoom in and out
backspace will reset zoom back to 100%

Installing add-on maps:
1. Create a sub-folder in the Maps folder of the KaM Remake and name it, for example, “My New Map”.
2. Put inside .dat and .map files of the map and rename them accordingly “My New Map.dat” and “My New Map.map”. File names should match folder name exactly.
3. You can also make an optional file called “My New Map.txt” which will contain the mission description and other information. Use the same format as the missions provided with the Remake. No official format information will be released because this file will probably be changed later on.

Adding custom music:
You can put your MP3/OGG files into the Music folder of the KaM Remake, and they will be included into the playlist automatically.

 

F.A.Q.

Silent crashes:
If the KaM Remake crashes silently during startup please send the log file to contact@kamremake.com along with any other information that might be of use.

Low framerate:
If you have ridiculously low framerate in game it might be because your OpenGL drivers are out of date. See the OpenGL version information in the top-left corner of the main menu, it should be at least 1.4.x. If it is less you need to update your graphics card drivers (check your card manufacturers website).

Game errors:
Sometimes when something unexpected happens you will get an “An error has occurred in the application” message. Please click the Send Bug Report button to send the crash report to us. Enter your name and email address in the form if you would like us to be able to contact you about the crash. Having the crash report will help us to fix the bug.

 

Known bugs and limitations

Unit training in Town Hall and Siege Workshop is not functioning.
AI behavior is still limited.

 

Dedicated Server

Executables for the multiplayer dedicated server are included, available for Windows and Linux x86 and x86_64. The server listens for connections on a TCP port (56789 by default) and acts as a hub to transfer the data between clients. The dedicated server does not understand gameplay, it simply moves packets around. The first client to join a room will be assigned hosting rights allowing them to setup the game. If that client disconnects, the next one in the list will be assigned hosting rights.
The server can be configured from the file KaM_Remake_Settings.ini. (created on the first of the game or server) Options for the dedicated server are in the section [Server].
To use in a LAN game, first make sure the server will not be published to the master server by setting “AnnounceDedicatedServer=0” in the INI file. (see above) Then start the dedicated server and ensure it is running properly (it should say “Listening on port 56789”) Please ensure your firewall is allowing clients to connect to the server, by allowing TCP port 56789. (or whichever you chose) You may then connect to it from the same computer and/or other computers. (For the same computer, connect to the address 127.0.0.1 or localhost)
To use on the internet, you must forward the port 56789 (or whichever you chose) from your router to your PC running the dedicated server. (for more information on port forwarding visit http://portforward.com/) Tell your friends to connect to your server name from the list if you chose to make your server publicly announced, or your external IP address if not, which is displayed to you on the homepage of http://portforward.com/. If you are playing on the same computer that is running the dedicated server, or on the same LAN, connect to its IP address as you would for a LAN game.

Note: The dedicated server is not required to play multiplayer. Clicking “Start Local Server” or “Start Internet Server” from the network menu has the same effect, except you must participate in the game and the server cannot be left to maintain itself. The dedicated server is only necessary if you want to provide a server without playing. The main purpose of the dedicated server is to allow servers to be hosted 24/7, which players can join and participate in any time they like. If you are able to provide this service we would be pleased.

The Linux builds have been tested on Fedora and Ubuntu. Any queries or comments regarding the Linux builds should be sent to Lewin. (lewinjh@gmail.com)

 

Source Code

The KaM Remake source code is available at our project page:
https://github.com/Kromster80/kam_remake
We encourage you to submit bugs using built-in interface:
https://github.com/Kromster80/kam_remake/issues

 

Credits

Lead programmer – Krom (kromster80@gmail.com)
Programmer – Lewin (lewinjh@gmail.com)
Thanks to Alex who introduced the core design back in 2008
Thanks to StarGazer, who drew new cursors and icons for user interface
Huge thanks to the KaM community and its active members (Ben, Free_sms_kam, Harold, JBSnorro, The Knight, Litude (Real Hotdog), Merchator, Nick, Thunderwolf, Humbelum, Vas and many others) who helped us with decoding, advice, ideas and encouragement.

 

Legal notice

Commercial use is prohibited.
Any used names, symbols or other copyrighted material is the property of the respective owners.
We do not take any responsibility if this mod harms your software or hardware.
For obvious reasons publishing and/or sharing of this mod in any form is not allowed without this readme file.
You can upload this mod to your site/server/homepage, but please let us know first.
We assume that you (end user/player) own a licensed copy of the game KaM, otherwise you should buy the game before using this mod. Failing to do so will be breaching the license agreement.